President Elections to be held      
Vice President Mike Johnston
Treasurer Frank Cabrera
Secretary Elections to be held
Education Committee Chair Stacey Parman
Membership Committee Chair     Belinda Rosas
Board Member Elections to be held
Website Administrator Justin Ricketts
ADHOC Member Brian Schuler
ADHOC Member Bryan Gray
ADHOC Member
Lauren Montanelli
ADHOC Member
Bo Boamah-Wafe
Create your own user feedback survey

Organization Contact Info

Supporting Healthcare Technology Professionals Throughout Arizona

Arizona Medical Instrumentation Association